



# AGENDA Changes of the Board of the Company

### **Background Explanation**





ARIEF YAHYA
President Director

On October 27, 2014 Mr. Arief Yahya, President Director of PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk has appointed as Minister of Tourism of Republic of Indonesia

On October 28, 2014, the Board of Directors Meeting has set Mr. Indra Utoyo Acting as President Director other than as a Director of Strategic Innovation Portfolio.



**INDRA UTOYO**Acting as President Director

# **B**ackground Explanation





The Ministry of State-owned Enterprise as the outhorized representative of the Dwiwarna shareholder, has an exclusive right with respect to the nomination, election and removal of Directors and Commissioners.

The Company has received a letter from the Minister of State-owned Enterprise No.SR-712/MBU/11/2014 dated November 6, 2014 which request to convene an Extraordinary General Meeting to discuss "Changes in the composition of the Board of the Company".

In regard to the letter and refer to Article 12 paragraph 2 of the Company's Article of Association, the Board of Director shall summon and hold an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.



# Candidates



#### According to the Company's Article of Association:

- The member of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors are appointed by the General Meeting of Shareholders from the candidates nominated by the holder of Dwiwarna series A share.
- The shareholder meeting must be attended by holder of Dwiwarna series A share and more than fifty percent (50%) of the Company's total issued shares with valid voting rights and the resolutions shall be approved by holder of Dwiwarna series A share and one or more shareholders who have more than ½ (half) of the total votes lawfully cast at the meeting.

Until the date of EGMS invitation, the Company has not received the list of the proposed nominees from the Government as the holder of the Dwiwarna share, therefore the Company cannot provide the names of the candidates for the meeting material.

# **Existing Board of Commissioners**





JUSMAN SYAFII DJAMAL President Commissioner



PARIKESIT SUPRAPTO
Commissioner



HADIYANTO Commissioner



IMAM APRIYANTO PUTRO Commissioner



VIRANO GAZI NASUTION
Independent Commissioner



JOHNNY SWANDI SJAM
Independent Commissioner

# Existing Board of Directors





INDRA UTOYO
Acting as President
Director and
Director of Innovation
and Strategic Portfolio



HONESTI BASYIR
Director of Finance



PRIYANTONO RUDITO
Director of Human
Capital Management



RIZKAN CHANDRA
Director of Network
IT & Solution



MUHAMMAD
AWALUDDIN
Director of Enterprise &
Business Service



RIRIEK ADRIANSYAH
Director of
Wholesale &
International Service



SUKARDI SILALAHI
Director of
Consumer Service